Yhteystiedot

Jyväskylän Seudun Puhdistamo Oy

Nenäinniemen jätevedenpuhdistamo
Raivionsuntti 10
40520 Jyväskylä

Y-tunnus: 0174407-9

Puh. 020 741 9100 (keskus)

Faksi 020 741 9101



Henkilöstöluettelo

Yrityksen johto

Petri Tuominen
Toimitusjohtaja

Puh. 040 821 0080
petri.tuominen@js-puhdistamo.fi

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Aarno Lahtinen

Puh. 050 523 7705

Henkilöstö

Arto Tolmunen
Käyttömestari

Puh. 040 759 8864
arto.tolmunen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Kirsi Puttonen
Taloussihteeri

Puh. 040 552 5854
kirsi.puttonen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Arja Raudasoja
Palkkasihteeri

Puh. 040 550 5739
arja.raudasoja@js-puhdistamo.fi


Markku Tuohimetsä
Kunnossapidon työnjohtaja

Puh. 040 825 1650
markku.tuohimetsa@js-puhdistamo.fi


Jani Wihinen
Kehitysinsinööri

Puh. 040 015 4224
jani.wihinen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Seppo Ahonen
Työteknikko ja sähkötöiden johtaja

Puh. 040 518 5352
seppo.ahonen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Anja Koskinen
Harjoittelija

Puh. 050 462 6668
anja.koskinen@js-puhdistamo.fi

Kari Parviainen
Koneasentaja

Puh. 040 759 8865
Puh. 040 845 7537
kari.parviainen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Tuomas Sikanen
Koneasentaja

Puh. 0400 188234
tuomas.sikanen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Tuomo Jauhiainen
Huoltoasentaja

Puh. 040 845 7915
tuomo.jauhiainen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Jyrki Korg
Prosessinhoitaja

Puh. 040 049 2242
jyrki.korg@js-puhdistamo.fi


Seppo Nilsson
Puhdistamonhoitaja (Korpilahti)

Puh. 040 759 8867
seppo.nilsson@js-puhdistamo.fi


Leila Pylvänäinen
Laitoshuoltaja

Puh. 040 050 2682
leila.pylvanainen@js-puhdistamo.fi