Yhteystiedot

Jyväskylän Seudun Puhdistamo Oy

Nenäinniemen jätevedenpuhdistamo
Raivionsuntti 10
40520 Jyväskylä

Y-tunnus: 0174407-9

Puh. 020 741 9100 (keskus)

Faksi 020 741 9101



Henkilöstöluettelo

Yrityksen johto

Petri Tuominen
Toimitusjohtaja

Puh. 040 821 0080
petri.tuominen@js-puhdistamo.fi

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Arjo Heinsola

Puh. 040 8406330

Henkilöstö

Kirsi Puttonen
Taloussihteeri

Puh. 040 552 5854
kirsi.puttonen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Seija Oksanen
Palkkasihteeri

Puh. 050 300 6281
seija.oksanen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Sari Ahlroth
Toimistoassistentti

Puh. 050 339 3311
sari.ahlroth@js-puhdistamo.fi


Markku Tuohimetsä
Kunnossapitopäällikkö

Puh. 040 825 1650
markku.tuohimetsa@js-puhdistamo.fi


Jani Wihinen
Kehitysinsinööri

Puh. 040 015 4224
jani.wihinen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Seppo Ahonen
Työteknikko ja sähkötöiden johtaja

Puh. 040 518 5352
seppo.ahonen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Sonja Saviranta
Prosessi-insinööri

Puh. 050 568 0939
sonja.saviranta@js-puhdistamo.fi

Ville Sorsamäki
Prosessinhoitaja

Puh. 050 331 3239
ville.sorsamaki@js-puhdistamo.fi


Jani Piik
Kunnossapitoasentaja

Puh. 050 358 8263
jani.piik@js-puhdistamo.fi


Tuomas Sikanen
Kunnossapitoasentaja

Puh. 0400 188234
tuomas.sikanen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Tuomo Jauhiainen
Huoltoasentaja

Puh. 040 845 7915
tuomo.jauhiainen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Seppo Nilsson
Puhdistamonhoitaja (Korpilahti)

Puh. 040 759 8867
seppo.nilsson@js-puhdistamo.fi


Leila Pylvänäinen
Laitoshuoltaja

Puh. 040 050 2682
leila.pylvanainen@js-puhdistamo.fi


Toni Nevalainen
Prosessinhoitaja

Puh. 050 471 6770
toni.nevalainen@js-puhdistamo.fi